"Helping people know

and follow Jesus together."

Sermon Series

  • What would it look like to invite Jesus into the center of each area of our lives?

    How would this change our relationships, our ambitions, our emotions, our suffering?

Sunday Services

9:15am Discipleship Classes & Worship Service

11:00am Discipleship Classes & Worship Service


Most Resent Sermons

Below you can listen or View our most recent sermons.  

Sermons in this series
Esther's Romance of Providence
Passage: Esther 1:1-10:3 Sunday, 10 December 2017
Noah's Steps of Faith
Passage: Genesis 6:13-17 & Hebrews 11:7 Sunday, 03 December 2017
My Heart-His Word's Home
Passage: Psalms 119:9-16 Sunday, 26 November 2017
PRAISE the LORD!!
Passage: Psalms 146:1-10 Sunday, 19 November 2017
Reflect Father's Care
Passage: Psalms 103:1-22 Sunday, 12 November 2017
Battling News Fatigue with WORSHIP
Passage: Psalms 96:1-13 Sunday, 05 November 2017
Restoring the Believer's Priesthood.
Passage: Ephesians 4:11-16 Sunday, 29 October 2017
Here We Stand- Niagara Co. Area Churches
Passage: Psalms 92:1-15 Sunday, 29 October 2017
Flawless? - Absolutely!
Passage: Isaiah 53:3-4 & Philippians 2:3-7 Sunday, 22 October 2017
Storming the Gates
Passage: Matthew 16:18 & Ephesians 2:22 Sunday, 15 October 2017
Jesus is in the POSITION of POWER!
Passage: Ephesians 1:19-22 & 1 Peter 1:5-6 Sunday, 08 October 2017
ONCE FOR ALL
Passage: Hebrews 9:26-28 & 2 Corinthians 5:21 Sunday, 24 September 2017
Teacher: Mike Foster
Jesus is More than Enough
Passage: John 1:1-18 & Matthew 1:20-25 Sunday, 17 September 2017
Shelter in Life's Storms
Passage: Isaiah 40:10-31 & Psalms 33:6-9 Sunday, 10 September 2017
His Gospel & My Response
Passage: Romans 10:2-13 & John 1:11-13 Sunday, 03 September 2017
Page 1 of 6