"Helping people know

and follow Jesus together."

Sermon Series

  • What would it look like to invite Jesus into the center of each area of our lives?

    How would this change our relationships, our ambitions, our emotions, our suffering?

Sunday Services

9:15am Discipleship Classes

10:30am  Worship Service


Most Resent Sermons

Below you can listen or View our most recent sermons.  

Sermons in this series
Gospel Clarity
Passage: Mark 1:2-15 Sunday, 16 September 2018
How to Get the Most out of Your Journey!
Passage: Mark 1:1-45 Sunday, 09 September 2018
Leaning Into Forgivness
Passage: Genesis 42:8 & Genesis 45:5-15 Sunday, 02 September 2018
GRAPHIC GRACE PORTRAIT
Passage: Genesis 38:1-30 & Genesis 44:1-34 Sunday, 26 August 2018
REFINED BY GRACE with Brian Buhr
Passage: Genesis 39:1-3 & Genesis 42:1-38 Sunday, 19 August 2018
Bounce Back Resiliency
Passage: Genesis 40:23-41:57 Sunday, 05 August 2018
Grow Thru What You Go Through
Passage: Genesis 39:21-40:23 Sunday, 29 July 2018
Wake Up & Go
Passage: Genesis 39:1-23 Sunday, 22 July 2018
Livin' the Dream
Passage: Genesis 37:1-36 Sunday, 15 July 2018
Teacher: Mike Foster
He'll Get You Thru This!
Passage: Genesis 37:1-36 Sunday, 08 July 2018
LAKE FEST
Passage: John 6:16-21 Sunday, 01 July 2018
Bound by Love 4 Our King
Passage: 1 Chronicles 11:15-19 & Psalms 119:1-176 Sunday, 24 June 2018
Benaiah - Nail Down Faitfulness
Passage: 1 Chronicles 11:22-25 & 1 Chronicles 27:6 Sunday, 17 June 2018
Mighty Together-Ed Rothfus, Pottery Demonstration
Passage: John 14:6 & Isaiah 64:8 Sunday, 10 June 2018
Benaiah - Fighting for Others
Passage: 1 Chronicles 11:22-25 & 1 Kings 1:37 Sunday, 03 June 2018
Page 1 of 8